Hiawatha Valley Sail & Power Squadron
A unit of the United States Power Squadron®

Bridge Officers

2015-2016 Watch

Commander (email)
Marie Coons
Executive Officer (email)
David Muscarella
Education Officer (email)
Ben Coons
Vickie Nordquist
Secretary (email)
John Sydloski
Members at Large (email)
Ron (Rocky) Nordquist
Members At Large
Dale Hutter (email)
Members At Large
Scott Norbeck
Past Commander (email)
Ben Coons